Swapneel Shah

swapsshah in dreams!!!

THE END…

leave a comment »


Going through a rough patch in life… I think that the most rough patch… Wrong patch… A insane patch!!! This has never happened to me… Never dream that this will happen to me…. The equations and things have changed, changed… changed to…. … something… cant express!!! Don’t know what to write and how… or… don’t know!!! Everything is extreme… and nothing can help… I cannot do anything but just see… Just see… and do nothing… nothing at all!!! I cannot write this to anyone, cannot express… Keeping everything to myself, without expressing to anyone! Cannot talk to anyone and get out of it… Don’t know what this all will lead me to… Don’t know… Cant think… fear to think about the future, cannot even think… everything is choked… cant hold this in me for more… Its eating me… eating all of me… My mind, body, myself… and everything with it….. If I am able to survive this, then I can survive anything… Time, time… I cannot hold my patience now… Feeling like time is dead… I am at the same place, where I was about 40 days back… Everything is still… Breathless… Just holding on… everything!!! Trying to… Don’t know when this will burst off… and how… and what all things will happen… Sometimes, feel that everything has come to an end!slowly and gradually, inch by inch… everything around me is dissolving… disappearing… Have started to keep away from people, ignoring phone calls, sms… events… even if they are significant and happening to most important people in life… am not able to participate… enjoy… talk… express… laugh… share light moments… cry… joy… enjoyment… love… care… and everything… Cannot get involved in them… even if I try to force myself forcefully… nothing moving… stale… pale, off-color, colorless!!!

Making another try to get out of things… hummmmmm… cant!!! cannot gather the courage… because can see things ending… ending… finished… THE END…………. life!!!

Will continue if anything remains in life…

Swapneel*

Written by Swapneel Shah

November 20, 2007 at 8:04 pm

Posted in reality

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

